INDIANAPOLIS — The referees ruled that Texans kicker Kaimi Fairbairn’s final extra point of the game was “completely inside the outside edge of the upright,” even though the kick appeared to be wide left on television.
Replays appeared to show the kick passing over the outside edge of the upright, potentially outside of the upright entirely.

IndyStarSports

Akron Beacon Journal
NFL Seattle Seahawks
Associated Press Top News
The Mercury News
NFL Carolina Panthers
Orlando Sentinel Sports
NFL Buffalo Bills
AlterNet